Gisela Hochuli
  News

Performances solo

Performance collaborations

Organization & curating

Publications

About

Links _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Contact

  LINKS LINKS


Atopia: www.atopia.ch
Franziska Bieri: www.franziskabieri.ch
Saskia Edens: www.saskiaedens.com
Dimanche Rouge: dimancherouge.org
Michel Collet: www.montagnefroide.org
Alice de Vischer: alicedevisscher.wordpress.com
Bartolomé Ferrando: bferrando.com
Markus Hensler: www.markushensler.ch
Judith Huber: www.judhu.ch
Markus Gössi: markusgoessi.net
Pascale Grau: www.pascalegrau.ch
Monica Klingler: www.likeyou.com/monicaklingler
Köppl/Zacek: www.koeppl-zacek.net
Dominik Lipp: dominiklipp.net
Elke Mark: elkemark.com
Marsie: www.marsie.ch
Mirzlekid: www.mirzlekid.ch
Muda Mathis und Sus Zwick: www.mathiszwick.ch
Chiara Mulas: chiaramulas.fr
Boris Nieslony: www.asa.de
Agnes Nedregard: agnesnedregard.com
Serge Pey: www.sergepey.fr
Maru Rieben: www.marurieben.com
Dorothea Rust: www.dorothearust.ch
Andrea Saemann: www.performancesaga.ch
Klara Schilliger und Valerian Maly: www.malyschilliger.ch
Barbara Sturm: sturmbar.de
Joëlle Valterio: unwrapthepresent.blogspot.ch
Valentine Verhaeghe: www.valentineverhaeghe.com
Vest and Page: www.vest-and-page.de
Olivia Wiederkehr: www.oh-wiederkehr.ch
Thomas Zollinger: www.ritualtheater.ch